As much as Apple's device looga get new information specific to the program iOS 13


For the latest protection against viruses, viruses and all sorts of nasty things out there, it is worth updating our software programs.

For iPhones, that's really true right now. That's why Apple & # 39; s iOS 13, the latest mobile app for iPhones, came last week. A similar update to iPadOS, the operating system for iPads, was released this week. They provide many new tools that help protect our privacy.

Apple got me a list of new privacy features. These include automation to create a direct burning email address for programmers. The software also has a silencer display to close the robocallers. And there are new buttons to reduce sharing of site information with third parties.

At a time when digital intelligence is in direct light, these devices are most welcome. When I tested iOS 13 weeks to determine the type of features new easy to use and how to best take advantage of looga material buried in the system. (Android users, keep an eye out for how to guide Google's new passwords soon.)

One word on when it is time to take the generator 13: New operating systems are usually full of software bugs, and this is no different. So it ignores most iPhone owners having to wait a couple of weeks to fix the reshuffles before installing the free update.

Now, check the box to find out more about the new features of iOS 13. So go back after downloading the update.

Apple's most important device for iOS 13 is a button that allows you to use Apple ID to access apps and websites. It's called Apple Entry.

Numbers of this already exist elsewhere. Google and For example, Facebook, let you use your Google or Facebook accounts to access various websites and apps. But log in to Apple has a unique twist on the century.

When you use to register for a website or program, iOS 13 offers you the option to hide your email address attached to your Apple ID. If you choose to use it, Apple will create what is essentially a burning e-mail address so you can register for the app or website while hiding your actual e-mail address from the third party.

Whenever the website or app tries to contact you, it will send an e-mail to the burn address and you will not send it to your actual email address. Apple will send you a note to be aware of it. Then if the business starts sending spam to the burn email address, you can simply delete your account and the business will not have your real email address.

I have tried Enter Apple with several apps like Kayak's travel booking program. It worked smoothly. Here's how: When I opened the Kayak app, a button labeled Apple Login appeared. After clicking on it, I saw the option to hide your email address. From there, Apple has released a string of characters as a burner address and has automatically set your password.

Sign in with Apple and then enter and exit the Kayak wind turbine program. I didn't have to remember the email address of the burn or password; after I left the program or webpage, I re-signed it by checking my face and using Apple's & # 39; s Face ID system.

There is some decrease. If you try to log in to the burning email address of, say, an absent browser browser Enter Apple, you must manually enter the email address and reset the password.

Now this feature is best suited for the apps and pages you plan to use on your iPhone first, to protect you from the hassle of undergoing unsolicited e-mail addresses and passwords.

Robocallers can make you uninterrupted calls throughout the day, which is unusual. But a new option in iOS 13 allows you to silence calls from all unknown numbers. I had mixed feelings about this device, which I will explain a little later.

To turn on the feature, you will open the Settings app, open the Phone menu and change the Silence Unknown Callers button. When an unknown caller tries to call, you will see a notification on your screen, but the phone will not vibrate or sound. The caller is sent a voicemail.

This is an effective way to close robocallers, making them incomplete. When I tested this feature, I blocked six spam calls – but I also missed several important work-related calls that are not yet in my address book.

Still, Apple is the perfect temporary solution in comparison several robocall blocking apps that I have tried over the years. All of these were ineffective and release a lot of frauds.

What many of us do not know, thousands of programs have been collecting our site data and selling it to advertisers, retailers and investors.

The new iOS 13 buttons help address this. In the past, when you were to open a new app that wanted access to your site, you had the option to always share location data, only sharing when the app was working or never shared the site. Now when you open a program asking where you are, you can click "Allow Mar."

If you touch it, you are explicitly giving the program permission to share your site at one time. This eliminates & # 39; s ability to keep the app's location traces to your original location when you're not using it.

The most interesting part of this is that if you touch Allow One, you will be asked how you want to share data with your site each time you open the app. But it's worth using it for mental stability if you're not completely convinced of a program that wants to where you are – a weather program from an unknown start, for example.

Also, iOS 13 now requires apps to ask for access to your Bluetooth headset, the chip you commonly use to connect to a device such as headphones. That could stop many sellers and brands who have deployed Bluetooth-sensitive animals in their physical stores to know when you access their site.

Programs that apparently don't use this sensor for anything other than knowing your location – like Macy's software – can choose to decline access.

There is one important new feature in iOS 13 related to site sharing with your camera.

When taking photos, the camera secretly wraps the metadata, including where the photo was taken. Photo programs use this feature to automatically organize your photos into site photos. But if you share a feature containing site metadata on social media or messages, you can provide sensitive information such as where you live or work.

With iOS 13, you can remove image metadata before sharing it. In the Photos app, you select the image and click on a rectangular arrow with a raised arrow. Then click on the options, option that says Location, move to the default location. Then you can share the image without revealing where you are.

Above all, these are thoughtful combinations in iOS. While some of these features may seem obsolete, Apple's computer system is better equipped to protect our privacy than its predecessors, Google.

Most importantly, Apple's description of the features was written in plain language for normal users. For example, when Macy was asked to access the Bluetooth access, Apple's warning warns that the app could use sensors to let me know when I'm nearby.

It is harmless to know the availability of all new privacy tools and now that our data is ever presented as such to begin with. These are all the features we need in our constant struggle to maintain our privacy.